Grono pedagogiczne

Grono pedagogiczne w roku szkolnym 2018/2019

NauczycielKontaktPrzedmiot
mgr Baj Ewelinaewelina.baj@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 5 i 10
mgr Burycz Monikamonika.burycz@szkolapolska.noJ.polski i geografia kl. 4
mgr Drejowicz-Gerent Mariolamariola.drejowicz-gerent@szkolapolska.noMuzyka klasy 2a, 2b, 3a, 3b, 4
mgr Graczyk Martamarta.graczyk@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 6 i 7, historia kl. 5
mgr Kietla-Rzewucka Agnieszkaagnieszka.kietla-rzewucka@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 1b
mgr Kocięcka Magdalenamagdalena.kociecka@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 1a
Kowalewska Natalianatalia.kowalewska@szkolapolska.noPrzedszkole
Kustosik Izabela (licencjat)izabela.kustosik@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 3b
mgr Łukaszuk Katarzynakatarzyna.lukaszuk@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 0
Stankiewicz Emiliaemilia.stankiewicz@szkolapolska.noKatecheza kl. 1a, 1b, 2a, 2b, 4
mgr Staśkiewicz Jaroslawjaroslaw.staskiewicz@szkolapolska.noKatecheza 5 - 10
mgr Szczepańska Monikamonika.szczepanska@szkolapolska.noKlasa 0
ks. Śledz Piotrpiotr.sledz@szkolapolska.noKatecheza kl. 3a i 3b
mgr Ślusarczyk Iwonaiwona.slusarczyk@szkolapolska.noGeografia kl 5 - 9
mgr Widok Katarzynakatarzyna.widok@szkolapolska.noJ.polski - Przedszkole
mgr Wolinska-Jadwidzic Patrycjapatrycja.wolinska-jadwidzic@szkolapolska.noHistoria kl. 6 - 10
Wójcik Kamila (licencjat)kamila.wojcik@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 2a
mgr Wysocka Ewelinaewelina.wysocka@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 2b
Zalewska Ewelina (licencjat)ewelina.zalewska@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 8 i 9, historia kl. 5
mgr Zubrzyńska Edytaedyta.zubrzynska@szkolapolska.noJ.polski kl. 3a

Nauczyciele w zastępstwie

NauczycielKontakt
Anna Bućko (licencjat)anna.bucko@szkolapolska.no
mgr Katarzyna Czubakatarzyna.czuba@szkolapolska.no
mgr Małgorzata Klimekmalgorzata.klimek@szkolapolska.no
mgr Iwona Polakiwona.polak@szkolapolska.no
mgr Halina Kowalskahalina.kowalska@szkolapolska.no
mgr Daria Pilazykatarzyna.czuba@szkolapolska.no
mgr Ewelina Sternaldaria.pilazy@szkolapolska.no
mgr Urszula Wardakurszula.wardak@szkolapolska.no
mgr Magdalena Wątormagdalena.wator@szkolapolska.no
mgr Justyna Zdunekjustyna.zdunek@szkolapolska.no
mgr Joanna Ziębajoanna.zieba@szkolapolska.no